Send Message
Home News

company news about ISO Test Standard Update Notice

China Hai Da Labtester certification
China Hai Da Labtester certification
Customer Reviews
Yes we received the machine last week. This Machine was nice, and thank the after-sales serives, was very professional.

—— Peter Maas

The melt flow tester is working very good. The delivery was more faster than expect, your after-sales servies team memembers were nice, and the technical support was perfect.

—— Steve Hubbard

I'm Online Chat Now
Company News
ISO Test Standard Update Notice

ISO Test Standard Update Notice

Attention! ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 certificates are automatically invalidated, Complete the mission to exit the historical stage. In order to adapt to the development of the Times, the new version of the standard by the wind. 

                                  ISO 9001 certified

1.Quality Management System

ISO 9001:2015


September 2015, the latest standard of ISO 9,001:2015 is officially released.

Version change:

Old version of ISO 9,001:2008 standard September 15, 2018 Auto Void

Current effective standards: ISO 9001:2015/gbt19001-2016


The ISO9000 family standard is the concept proposed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1994, "All international standards established by iso/tc176(ISO quality management and quality Assurance Committee)". ISO9000 family standards can help organizations establish, implement and effectively operate quality management systems, which are common requirements or guidelines for quality management systems. It is not limited by specific sectors or sectors of the economy and can be widely used in organizations of all types and sizes to promote mutual understanding and trust in domestic and international trade. Therefore, the ISO9000 family standard is also called the Quality Management system standard. Quality Management system refers to the "in the quality of command and control of the organization's management system''.

                                 ISO 14001 Certified


2.Environmental Management System

ISO 14001:2015


ISO 14001, as the world's first widely adopted international standard of environmental management system, has been the first major revision since the official release in 1996, the new standard has been officially released in September 2015.


Version change:

The old ISO 14,001:2004 standard was automatically voided on September 15, 2018

Current effective standards: ISO 14001:2015/gbt24001-2016


14001 is the environmental Management System certification code. ISO 14000 series standards are the environmental management system standards developed by the International Organization for Standardization. is aimed at the global environmental pollution and ecological damage is more and more serious, the ozone layer destruction, global warming, the disappearance of biological diversity and other major environmental problems threaten the future survival and development of mankind, conform to the needs of international environmental protection, according to the needs of international economic and Trade Development.


                                                  ISO Sign


3.Energy Management Systems

ISO 50001:2018


ISO 50001 Energy Management system requirements and usage guidelines, issued by ISO on June 15, 2011 for the first time, the standard aims to guide organizations to establish an energy management system and the necessary processes to improve their energy performance, including improving energy efficiency and reducing energy consumption, The standard implementation aims to provide an excellent model for energy management in various organizations through systematic energy management, reduction of greenhouse gas emissions, reduction of energy costs and other related environmental impacts. GB/T 23331 Energy Management system requirements by the China Standardization Committee was first issued on November 1, 2009, and issued a revised version on December 31, 2012, GB/T 23331-2012 equivalent to ISO 50,001:2011.


Version change:

The new ISO 50,001:2018 standard was released on August 21, 2018.

The old ISO 50,001:2011 standard is about to expire.


                                                           ISO Sign


4.Food Safety Management System

ISO/ 22000:2018


In July 2017, ISO released the ISO22000 new standard draft (DIS), which lasted for 13 years, and the official version of the standard iso/22000:2018 will be released soon.


Version change:

New iso/22000:2018 to be released soon


ISO22000 is not only a description of the Food safety management system requirements of the use of guidance standards, but also for food production, operation and supply of the organization certification and registration basis. With the development of economic globalization and the improvement of social civilization, people pay more and more attention to the safety of food, and the organizations that require the production, operation and supply of food prove that they have the ability to control food safety hazards and those factors that affect food safety. Customer expectations, social responsibility, so that food production, operation and supply of the organization gradually recognized that there should be standards to guide the operation, security, evaluation of food safety management, this call to the standard, prompting iso22000:2005 food safety management system requirements for the production of standards.


     ISO Sign


5.Automotive Quality Management System

IATF 16949:2016

IATF 16,949:2016, a new quality management system standard for the automotive industry, was released in October 2016.


Version change:

New IATF 16,949:2016 was released in October 2016.

Old ISO/TS 16,949:2009 standard expires on September 15, 2018.

Pub Time : 2018-10-16 09:24:21 >> News list
Contact Details
Hai Da Labtester

Contact Person: Miss. Lisa

Tel: +86 13602361535

Fax: 86-0769-89280809

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)